California Music Center Board of Directors

Dexter Lowry, President
Andrew Bradford, Vice-President
Rebecca McCray, Treasurer
Elaine Klein, Secretary
Susan Bates
Katherine Cass
Fanni Fan
Richard Festinger
Michael Gelfand
Peter Gelfand
Mitchell Sardou Klein, Artistic Director
Stephanie Leung
Lian Ophir
Marcy Straw, Executive Director (ex oficio)
Lee-Lan Yip

Advisory Council

Ruth Short, Immediate Past President
Judith Preves Anderson (Emeritus)
David Kim
Paul Tran (Emeritus)
In memorium: Amnon Goldworth (Emeritus)

Past Presidents

Tom Driscoll
Stanley M. Hanfling, M.D.
Mitchell Sardou Klein
Mrs. Dixie Mahy
Harold Mindell
Mrs. Frank Roberts
Ruth A. Short
Frederick van Urk
Mrs. Elysa J. Yanowitz

The Board of Director of California Music Center provides governance, and supports and advocates for our mission and work.

Interested in Board Service?  Please contact us to learn more.